Cleveland's Premier Adult Rowing Club

Board of Directors

WRRA is governed by a Board of Directors, who serve a 3 year term.  Elections are held every November at the club’s Annual Meeting. The Board of Directors is made up of members from different rowing programs within the club.

Victoria Anders

President
president@westernreserverowing.com
Director Equipment, Merchandise

equipment@westernreserverowing.com
merchandise@westernreserverowing.com 
Year Elected: 2016 | Term Expiration: 2019

Jamye Jamison

Vice President
Director of Coaching, Coxing

coaching@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2015 | Term Expiration: 2018

Kathy Whitford

Treasurer
Director of Finance, Fund Development

treasurer@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2015 | Term Expiration: 2018

Frank Campbell

Secretary
Director Membership, Administration
membership@westernreserverowing.com 
Year Elected: 2017 | Term Expiration: 2020

Kerry Watterson

Director of General Sweeps, Rowing Leagues, General & Private Sculling
sweeps@westernreserverowing.com
sculling@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2017 | Term Expiration: 2020

Scott Labuda

Director of Outreach Programs, Veterans, Pararowing, Adaptive
outreachprograms@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2017 | Term Expiration: 2020

Megan O'Donnell Patton

Director of Community Engagement, Corporate Rowing
communityoutreach@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2015 | Term Expiration: 2018

Gretchen Shimola

Director of Communications, Rower Education
info@westernreserverowing.com
Year Appointed: 2017 | Term Expiration: 2019

Janet Clark

Director of Volunteerism
volunteer@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2016 | Term Expiration: 2019