Cleveland's Premier Adult Rowing Club
Established 1989

Board of Directors

WRRA is governed by a Board of Directors, who serve a 3 year term.  Elections are held every November at the club’s Annual Meeting. The Board of Directors is made up of members from different rowing programs within the club.

Sharon Romilly

President
president@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2019 | Term Expiration: 2022

Martha Brewer Rini

Vice President
Director of Volunteerism

volunteer@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2018 | Term Expiration: 2022

Barb Rauhe

Treasurer
Director of Finance, Fund Development

treasurer@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2019 | Term Expiration: 2021

Frank Campbell

Secretary
Director Membership, Administration
membership@westernreserverowing.com 
Year Elected: 2017 | Term Expiration: 2020

Kim Bache

Director of Equipment
equipment@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2018 | Term Expiration: 2021

Robert Emmet

Director Outreach Programs
outreachprograms@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2019 | Term Expiration: 2022

Anna Chanakas

Director of Recreational Rowing
sweeps@westernreserverowing.com
sculling@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2018 | Term Expiration: 2021

Open Seat

Director of Competitive, Performance and Sculling
coaching@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2017 | Term Expiration: 2020

Open Seat

Director of Merchandise
merchandise@westernreserverowing.com
Year Appointed: 2019 | Term Expiration: 2020