Cleveland's Premier Adult Rowing Club

Board of Directors

WRRA is governed by a Board of Directors, who serve a 3 year term.  Elections are held every November at the club’s Annual Meeting. The Board of Directors is made up of members from different rowing programs within the club.

Kathy Whitford

President
president@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2015 | Term Expiration: 2018

Victoria Anders

Vice President
Director-in-Charge of Equipment, Merchandise

equipment@westernreserverowing.com
merchandise@westernreserverowing.com 
Year Elected: 2016 | Term Expiration: 2019

James Hailey

Treasurer
Director-in-Charge of Finance, Fund Development

treasurer@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2016 | Term Expiration: 2019

Frank Campbell

Secretary
Director-in-Charge of Membership, Administration
membership@westernreserverowing.com 
Year Elected: 2014 | Term Expiration: 2017

Michelle Fox

Director-in-Charge of General Sweeps, Rowing Leagues, Sculling
sweeps@westernreserverowing.com
sculling@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2014 | Term Expiration: 2017

Sam Liberman

Director-in-Charge of Communications, Rower Education
info@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2016 | Term Expiration: 2017

Jamye Jamison

Director-in-Charge of Coaching, Coxing
coaching@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2015 | Term Expiration: 2018

Janet Clark

Director-in-Charge of Volunteerism
volunteer@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2016 | Term Expiration: 2019

Megan O'Donnell Patton

Director-in-Charge of Corporate Rowing, Adaptive Rowing
communityoutreach@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2015 | Term Expiration: 2018