Cleveland's Premier Adult Rowing Club
Established 1989

Board of Directors

WRRA is governed by a Board of Directors, who serve a 3 year term.  Elections are held every November at the club’s Annual Meeting. The Board of Directors is made up of members from different rowing programs within the club.

Scott Labuda

President
president@westernreserverowing.com
Director Outreach Programs

outreachprograms@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2017 | Term Expiration: 2020

Anna Chanakas

Vice President
Director of Sweeps, Sculling

sweeps@westernreserverowing.com
sculling@westernreserverowing.com

Year Elected: 2018 | Term Expiration: 2021

Stephanie Mercado

Treasurer
Director of Finance, Fund Development

treasurer@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2018 | Term Expiration: 2021

Frank Campbell

Secretary
Director Membership, Administration
membership@westernreserverowing.com 
Year Elected: 2017 | Term Expiration: 2020

Kim Bache

Director of Equipment
equipment@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2018 | Term Expiration: 2021

Elana Baldwin

Director of Coaching and Coxing
coaching@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2018 | Term Expiration: 2019

Megan O'Donnell Patton

Director of Corporate Engagement
communityoutreach@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2018 | Term Expiration: 2019

Gretchen Shimola

Director of Communications and Merchandise
info@westernreserverowing.com
merchandise@westernreserverowing.com

Year Appointed: 2017 | Term Expiration: 2019

Martha Rini

Director of Volunteerism
volunteer@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2018 | Term Expiration: 2019