Cleveland's Premier Adult Rowing Club
Established 1989

Board of Directors

WRRA is governed by a Board of Directors, who serve a 3 year term.  Elections are held every November at the club’s Annual Meeting. The Board of Directors is made up of members from different rowing programs within the club.

Sharon Romilly

President
president@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2019 | Term Expiration: 2022

Martha Brewer Rini

Vice President
Director of Governance

governance@westernreserverowing.com
Year Appointed: 2018 | Term Expiration: 2022

Barb Rauhe

Treasurer
Director of Finance, Fund Development

treasurer@westernreserverowing.com
Year Appointed: 2019 | Term Expiration: 2021

Karin Connor

Secretary

Director of Coaching & Coxing
coaching@westernreserverowing.com
Year Appointed: 2021 | Term Expiration: 2021

Kim Bache

Director of Equipment
equipment@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2018 | Term Expiration: 2021

Robert Emmet

Director Outreach Programs
outreachprograms@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2019 | Term Expiration: 2022

Anna Chanakas

Director of Sweeps & Sculling
sweeps@westernreserverowing.com
sculling@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2018 | Term Expiration: 2021

Leah Livermore

Director of Volunteerism
volunteer@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2020 | Term Expiration: 2023

Heather Bonsky

Director of Communications & Merchandise 
info@westernreserverowing.com
merchandise@westernreserverowing.com
Year Elected: 2020 | Term Expiration: 2023